Shopping Cart

The 1975 Official Store

'I Like It When You Sleep, For You Are So Beautiful Yet So Unaware Of It' Digital Album

1. The 1975
2. Love Me
3. Ugh!
4. A Change of Heart
5. She’s American
6. If I Believe You
7. Please Be Naked
8. Lostmyhead
9. The Ballad of Me and My Brain
10. Somebody Else
11. Loving Someone
12. I like it when you sleep, for you are so beautiful yet so unaware of it
13. The Sound
14. This Must Be My Dream
15. Paris
16. Nana
17. She Lays Down

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files.

You will receive the digital album via email upon purchase

Please note digital downloads are only available to customers in the U.S.